RS12 Motorsports

2024 Season


LaRose wins with RS12 at Doe Run, Robards competes in WFO at Sweet Springs

Spartan Transportation-backed RS12 Motorsports hit the dirt at two Missouri tracks over the weekend against a variety of stiff competition.

On Friday, Zander LaRose participated in the LO206 Restricted Box Stock class at Doe Run Raceway and swept the event. He won his heat race on the 1/6-mile oval and went on to lead wire to wire in the 10-lap feature. He finished 8.169 seconds ahead of runner-up Alianna Evans, with Maverick Beard, Karter Jones and Presley Hall completing the top five.

Saturday saw Harrison Robards visit the 1/5-mile Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex to take on a 32-car-strong WFO Winged Outlaw Micro Series field in a $1,000-to-win program. “Dirty Harry” finished seventh in his heat and fifth in his B-Main, missing a transfer into the 25-lap feature by two positions.

RS12 drivers Allen Cope and Jaxton Wiggs finished seventh and eighth, respectively, in the A-Main at Sweet Springs, while Blayne Mabry came home sixth in his heat and did not start his consolation race.

Full weekend results are available at and

Back to News

Follow Us

Schaeffers Racing Oil
R and R Racewear
Next Level Dezigns
Elite Wraps
Hyper Racing
Team Ripper
St. Louis Dirt Track Racing
RS12 Motorsports
PPLus Global Logistics
KS8 Consulting
Spartan Transportation
HSR Racing
HRC - Hanning Racing Components
Metric Cycles Racing Engines
Guhl Motors
FK Shocks
Sweet Victory Apparel
Alarm 24
Bales Cleaning and Restoration
Bob Otto Striping Services, INC
Miners Towing
Driscols Brick Work
Doe Run Raceway
Shell Shock Paint
Patriot Landscape
BP Fab
Chemstream Race Fuels
Freedom of Speech Therapy